The guide to the domestic relations trial court

Volume 7, Issue 7, September, 2016


#1 Hon. Donna-Jo Vorderstrasse Lake County

Multi-Million Award and Maintenance of $16,667 Monthly 11 D 2416 

(W) – Howard H. Rosenfeld, Shaska R. Dice    (H) – David L. Grund, Ruth H. Yacoma     

#2 Hon. Neal W. Cerne DuPage County

Maintenance Extended 11 D 1597  

(W) – Tina M. Gagliano Mandell, Kathryn L. Harry    (H) – Goldie B. Ludwig    

#3 Hon. Mark J. Lopez Cook County

Upon Review, Maintenance Made Permanent 05 D 12990

(W) – Michael A. Lew    (H) – James L. Rubens   

#4 Hon. Edward A. Arce Cook County

Sexual Abuse Charges Unsupported 12 D 200

(M)–Lawrence W. Byrne, Michael I. Bender (F)–Stuart I. Gordon, Maureen A. Mitchel (CR)–Gloria E. Block 

#5 Hon. Neal W. Cerne DuPage County

Permanent Maintenance Appropriate 14 D 1659

(W) – Dennis A. Harrison    (H) – Mark A. Wirtz  

#6 Hon. Thomas J. Kelley Cook County

Equal Parenting Time Denied 15 D 155  

(W)–Daniel Gold-Kessler, Marvin A. Mendez (H)–Thomas Grotta, Kathleen E. Rock, Steven Russo (CR)–Michael A. Lew

#7 Hon. William S. Boyd Cook County

Indiana the Home State 16 D 1317

(W) – Nancy A. Novit    (H) – Paula E. Neff

#8 Hon. Regina A. Scannicchio Cook County

Agreement Signed Under Duress 14 D 857

(W) – Howard H. Rosenfeld, Shaska R. Dice    (H) – Karen Conti

#9 Hon. Neal W. Cerne DuPage County

Maintenance Appropriate, Amount Reserved 15 D 636

(W) – Gina Lavorata-O’Hehir    (H) – Pro Se

Appellate Review:

#10 Hon. Jeanne C. Bernstein Cook County

Appellate Review: Recusal for Cause 2016 IL App (1st) 152171-U

(M) – Katherine Haskins Becker    (F) – Linda G. Epstein

Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc.
Publisher: Maol Murray Sloan
Staff Assistant: Colleen C. Wilson
P.O. Box 64876