The Guide to the Domestic Relations Trial Court

Volume 11, Issue 3, May 2020


#1 Hon. Charles W. Smith  Lake County

Relocation Denied, But Door Left Open  17 D 747

     (W) – Lena Goretsky Winters  (H) – Natalie M. Stec  (GAL) – Robert A. Lewinthal

#2 Hon. Mark J. Lopez  Cook County

Multiple Animal Fight   20 D 2350  

(H) – Morgan L. Stogsdill, Elizabeth C. Szabo   (W) – Jason G. Adess, Erica Bernstein

#3 Hon. Lionel Jean-Baptiste Cook County

    Relocation to Washington State Allowed  13 D 9409

      (M) – Gloria E. Block, Michael Korman    (F) –  Mary E. Davis  (GAL) – Steven Wasko

#4 Hon. Andrea M. Schleifer  Cook County

     Judgment Affirmed, No Duress 15 D 230253

      (W) – Vincent J. Stark, Benton H. Page  (H) – Todd R. Warren

#5 Hon. David E. Haracz  Cook County

Relocation to Atlanta Allowed 16 D 4048

(M) –  Alexandra Martinez   (F) – Pro se

#6 Hon. Diana Rosario  Cook County

     Modification Denied, Finding of Contempt  15 D 05348

     (H) – Michael R. Taege      (W) – Todd M. Glassman, Michael J. Levy

#7 Hon. Abbey Fishman Romanek  Cook County

Duty to Disclose Absent, No Fraud 98 D 55445

(W) –  Pro se  (H) –  Pro se 

© 2010-2020. The Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cron Job Starts