The Guide to the Domestic Relations Trial Court

Volume 5, Issue 7, September, 2014

Volume 5, Issue 7, September, 2014



#1 Hon. Timothy McJoynt DuPage County

(W) – Stephen R. Botti, Jessica Hensley, Britini Tweedy      (H) – Doris Schumacher McMorrow, Joshua Friedman, Timothy Jasper


#2 Hon. Mary S. Trew Cook County

(H) – Tracy A. Robb   (HFS) – Cook County State’s Attorney


#3 Hon. Rodney W. Equi DuPage County

Canada not an Option 11 D 16
(W) – Steven N. Peskind, Vazken Kazandjian    (H) – William Stogsdill    (GAL) – Chuck E. Roberts


#4 Hon. Alfred Levinson Cook County

(W) – Randal A. Wolff    (H) – Carrissa Alvers


#5 Hon. Lisa Ruble Murphy Cook County

(W) – Dianne M. Onichimowski    (H) – Neil Robin and Olga A. Allen



#6 Hon. William Stewart Boyd Cook County

(W) – Mark Kezy      (H) – Andrew J. Harger


#7 Hon. Kathryn D. Karayannis Kane County

Late Filing Fatal 12 D 1164

(W) – Judy Hogan     (H) – Julie Doyle     (GAL) – Lynn Mirabella


#8 Hon. Jeanne Cleveland Bernstein Cook County

Duress Obviates Joint Tenancy 10 D 11944
(W) – Barbara Nash     (H) – Howard Levine


#9 Hon. Timothy Murphy Cook County

Government Plan Exempt 91 D 2152
(W) – Raphael Taylor     (H) – Mitchell Gordon, Maria Citino


#10 Hon. Brian McKillip DuPage County

Debt Forgiveness Marital 12 D 2046
(W) – Margaret O’Connell      (H) – Gary L. Taylor


Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc.
Publisher: Maol Murray Sloan
Staff Assistant: Marti D. Franklin
P.O. Box 64876
Chicago, Illinois 60664-0876
Phone: (312) 332-3773
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2010-2020. The Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cron Job Starts