The Guide to the Domestic Relations Trial Court

Volume 5, Issue 9, November, 2014

Volume 5, Issue 9, November, 2014



#1 Hon. Brian McKillip DuPage County

(W) – Dana A. Alden      (H) – Brendan Hammer


#2 Hon. Carole Kamin Bellows Cook County

(W) – Tanya J. Stanish   (H) – Jessie A. McKenize


#3 Hon. Renee Goldfarb Cook County

Terms of Premarital Agreement Trump 12 D 8020
(W) – William G. Clark, Jr.    (H) – Robert R. Tepper


#4 Hon. Linda E. Davenport DuPage County

(W) – Mark R. Farrow    (H) – David C. Thollander


#5 Hon. Naomi Hornick Schuster Cook County

(W) – Howard Rosenfeld, Shaska Dice    (H) – Leon Finkel, Peter Sullivan, Melinda Rogers



#6 Hon. Rodney W. Equi DuPage County

(W) – Michelle E. Dahlquist      (H) – Mark E. Becker


#7 Hon. William Stewart Boyd Cook County

Bifurcation Denied 11 D 01358

(W) – David Kirsch     (H) – Amy Gertler


#8 Hon. Patricia Marian Logue Cook County

Maintenance to Disabled Husband 11 D 155
(W) – Eunice Ward     (H) – Robert Badesch     (C) – Howard Rosenberg


#9 Hon. Mark J. Lopez Cook County

Wisconsin Jurisdiction Lacking 83 D 2681
(W) – Pro Se     (H) – Pro Se


#10 Hon. Timothy Murphy Cook County

Prenuptial Agreement’s Disclosures Defective 11 D 4364
(W) – Tanya J. Stanish, Michelle Lawless, Caroline Poduch      (H) – Andre Katz, David C. Ainley, Aileen Kent


Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc.
Publisher: Maol Murray Sloan
Staff Assistant: Marti D. Franklin
P.O. Box 64876
Chicago, Illinois 60664-0876
Phone: (312) 332-3773
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2010-2020. The Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cron Job Starts