The Guide to the Domestic Relations Trial Court

Volume 5, Issue 11, January, 2015

Volume 5, Issue 11, January, 2015



#1 Hon. John Thomas Carr Cook County

(E.J.R.) – Mark Smith    (P.J.R.) – Bret A. Rappaport


#2 Hon. Elizabeth M. Rochford Lake County

(W) – Andrew G. Vaughn    (H) – Pro se   (C) – David Del Re


#3 Hon. Edward A. Arce Cook County

Sexual Abuse Charges Immaterial 12 D 2396
(W) – Pro se    (H) – Michael Ochoa, Eric Hartig     (C) – Nancy Chasow Shafer


#4 Hon. Linda E. Davenport DuPage County

(W) – David C. Thollander    (H) – Mark R. Farrow


#5 Hon. Renee G. Goldfarb Cook County

(W) – Maol Murray Sloan, Jacqueline Stephens    (H) – Candace Wayne, Grace Lee



#6 Hon. Mark J. Lopez Cook County

(W) – James Quigley, Shana Vitek    (H) – Gregory Goldstein, Erin E. Masters


#7 Hon. Neal W. Cerne DuPage County

$60,000 Disgorgement 13 D 1805

(W) – Bryan S. Estes    (H) – Vincent J. Stark, Naila N. Robinson


#8 Hon. Nancy J. Katz Cook County

Contingency Interest Not an Asset 14 D 2176
(W) – Kathleen M. McNamara    (H) – Robert Segal, Benton H. Page


#9 Hon. William S. Boyd Cook County

Million Dollar Maintenance Waiver 13 D 4127
(W) – Ilene E. Shapiro    (H) – Jay D. Stein

#10 Hon. David E. Haracz Cook County

Dissipation Charge Allowed 13 D 630303
(W) – Lester Barclay    (H) – Wayne Johnson


Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc.
Publisher: Maol Murray Sloan
Staff Assistant: Marti D. Franklin
P.O. Box 64876
Chicago, Illinois 60664-0876
Phone: (312) 332-3773
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2010-2020. The Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cron Job Starts