The Guide to the Domestic Relations Trial Court

Volume 6, Issue 3, May, 2015

Volume 6, Issue 3, May, 2015



#1 Hon. Linda E. Davenport DuPage County

(M) – Walter R. Jackowiec III, P.C.    (F) – Rebecca A. Laho


#2 Hon. Benita Coleman Cook County

(M) – Paul L. Feinstein, Todd A. Walters    (F) – Stephen F. Potts   


#3 Hon. Renee G. Goldfarb Cook County

Valuation of RSUs at Issue 11 D 1358
(W) – Michael J. Berger    (H) – David I. Grund 


#4 Hon. Charles D. Johnson Lake County

(W) – David B. Yavitz    (H) – Thomas W. Gooch, Michael J. Gauthier


#5 Hon. Mark J. Lopez Cook County

(W) – Howard H. Rosenfeld, Shaska R. Dice    (H) – Steven H. Klein, Christopher D. Wehrman



#6 Hon. Brian R. McKillip DuPage County

(W) – Margaret A. Bennett    (H) – Joseph P. Glimco, III


#7 Hon. Andrea M. Schleifer Cook County

4 Years of Reviewable Maintenance 13 D 5022

(W) – Michael C. Craven, Heather J. Rosenberg    (H) – Deborah J. FioRito


#8 Hon. Melissa S. Barnhart Kendall County

Experts One Million Apart 1-13 D 222
(W) – Anthony J. Giudice    (H) – Teresa A. McAdams 


#9 Hon. Celia G. Gamrath Cook County

Short Term Maintenance 13 D 1322
(W) – Valerie N. Glockzin    (H) – Howard M. Levine   


#10 Hon. William S. Boyd Cook County

Change of Judge Denied 14 D 6011
(G) – William S. Wigoda    (F) – Jay H. Panchal    (GAL) -- Lester L. Barclay


Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc.
Publisher: Maol Murray Sloan
Staff Assistant: Colleen C. Wilson
P.O. Box 64876

© 2010-2020. The Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cron Job Starts